Deleting your account revokes access, removes credentials and unlinks unnecessary data. Some trip, payment, safety or compliance records may be retained temporarily when required by legal, accounting, insurance or regulatory obligations.
Request deletion
Enter your account email. We will send you a confirmation link valid for 30 minutes.